City Council Members

  1. Susan Ornelas, Mayor

    Susan Ornelas is Vice-Mayor of the City of Arcata.

  2. Sofia Pereira, Vice-Mayor

    Find out more about Council Member Sofia Pereira.

  3. Paul Pitino

    Read about Paul Pitino, the Mayor of Arcata.

  4. Mark Wheetley

    Mark Wheetley has been a member of City Council since 2005.

  5. Michael Winkler

    Michael Winkler has served on the Arcata City Council since 2008.